BUY TICKETS

Guests on spinning  thrill ride

One Day Tickets

Save on admission price when you buy online! Park admission includes all attractions!

Keep the fun going all season long for the price of a single day with a Season Pass! LEARN MORE

Children age under 3 get in FREE!

  • One Day Ticket

    Adult One Day Ticket - Regular Online

     Guests 3 years of age and older need to purchase admission.
    • Online Only

    Front Gate $44.99
    Save $8- $12!

    $29.99 - $36.99

    Buy Now

  • Seniors One Day Ticket

    Senior One Day Ticket (65+)

    For the young at heart, adults 65 and older and save on admission! In-park purchase only.

    $19.99

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, April 1
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 2
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 3
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 4
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 5
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 6
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 7
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 8
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 9
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 10
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 11
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 12
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 13
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 14
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 15
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 16
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 17
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 18
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 19
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 20
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 21
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 22
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 23
    CLOSED
  • Friday, April 24
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, April 25
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, April 26
    CLOSED
  • Monday, April 27
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, April 28
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 29
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 30
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  •  
  •  

No Printer? No Problem! Just present your confirmation barcode on your mobile device at the turnstile or point of redemption.

Sahara Sam's Oasis Single-Day Tickets, Season Passes, Snap-On Items, Premium Bottles & Buckets, rentals, etc. are non-refundable, non-transferable, and only valid for the season(s) issued.