BUY TICKETS

Guests on spinning  thrill ride

One Day Tickets

Save on admission price when you buy online! Park admission includes all attractions!

Keep the fun going all season long for the price of a single day with a Season Pass! LEARN MORE

Children age under 3 get in FREE!

  • One Day Ticket

    Adult One Day Ticket - Regular Online

     Guests 3 years of age and older need to purchase admission.
    • Online Only

    Front Gate $44.99
    Save $8- $12!

    $29.99 - $36.99

    Buy Now

  • Seniors One Day Ticket

    Senior One Day Ticket (65+)

    For the young at heart, adults 65 and older and save on admission! In-park purchase only.

    $19.99

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, March 1
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, March 2
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 3
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 4
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, March 5
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, March 6
    CLOSED FOR SPECIAL EVENT Special Needs Event
  • Saturday, March 7
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, March 8
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, March 9
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 10
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 11
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, March 12
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, March 13
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, March 14
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, March 15
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, March 16
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 17
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 18
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, March 19
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, March 20
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, March 21
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, March 22
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, March 23
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 24
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 25
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, March 26
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, March 27
    4:00PM - 9:00PM $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, March 28
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, March 29
    10:00AM - 7:00PM $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, March 30
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 31
    CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

No Printer? No Problem! Just present your confirmation barcode on your mobile device at the turnstile or point of redemption.

Sahara Sam's Oasis Single-Day Tickets, Season Passes, Snap-On Items, Premium Bottles & Buckets, rentals, etc. are non-refundable, non-transferable, and only valid for the season(s) issued.