BUY TICKETS

Guests on spinning  thrill ride

One Day Tickets

Save on admission price when you buy online! Park admission includes all attractions!

Keep the fun going all season long for the price of a single day with a Season Pass! LEARN MORE

Children age under 3 get in FREE!

  • One Day Ticket

    Adult One Day Ticket - Regular Online

     Guests 3 years of age and older need to purchase admission.
    • Online Only

    Front Gate $44.99
    Save $8- $12!

    $29.99 - $36.99

    Buy Now

  • Seniors One Day Ticket

    Senior One Day Ticket (65+)

    For the young at heart, adults 65 and older and save on admission! In-park purchase only.

    $19.99

  • <<
  • January 2020
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, January 1
    10:00 - 7:00 $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
    Open for Winter Break
  • Thursday, January 2
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, January 3
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, January 4
    10:00 - 7:00 $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, January 5
    10:00 - 7:00 $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, January 6
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 7
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 8
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 9
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, January 10
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, January 11
    10:00 - 7:00 $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, January 12
    10:00 - 7:00 $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, January 13
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 14
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 15
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 16
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, January 17
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, January 18
    10:00 - 7:00 $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, January 19
    10:00 - 7:00 $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, January 20
    10:00 - 7:00 $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
    MLK Day!
  • Tuesday, January 21
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 22
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 23
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, January 24
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Saturday, January 25
    10:00 - 7:00 $34.99 - Save $10!
    Buy Now!
  • Sunday, January 26
    10:00 - 7:00 $32.99 - Save $12!
    Buy Now!
  • Monday, January 27
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 28
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 29
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 30
    4:00 - 9:00 $29.99 - Save $15!
    Buy Now!
  • Friday, January 31
    CLOSED
  •  

No Printer? No Problem! Just present your confirmation barcode on your mobile device at the turnstile or point of redemption.

Sahara Sam's Oasis Single-Day Tickets, Season Passes, Snap-On Items, Premium Bottles & Buckets, rentals, etc. are non-refundable, non-transferable, and only valid for the season(s) issued.