RESERVE TICKETS

Hours

There's always something special going on!

Sahara Sam's Outdoor Water Park Re-opens July 2nd

Due to limited capacity all tickets must be purchased online. All guests, including Season Pass Holders and those who have previously purchased tickets online must make reservations prior to visiting.

  • <<
  • September 2020
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 6
    10:00 - 7:00 Make a Reservation
  • Monday, September 7
    10:00 - 7:00 Make a Reservation
  • Tuesday, September 8
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 9
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 10
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 11
    1:00 - 6:00
  • Saturday, September 12
    11:00 - 6:00
  • Sunday, September 13
    11:00 - 6:00
  • Monday, September 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 15
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 16
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 17
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 18
    1:00 - 6:00
  • Saturday, September 19
    11:00 - 6:00
  • Sunday, September 20
    11:00 - 6:00
  • Monday, September 21
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 22
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 23
    Hours to be Announced
  • Thursday, September 24
    Hours to be Announced
  • Friday, September 25
    1:00 - 6:00
  • Saturday, September 26
    11:00 - 6:00
  • Sunday, September 27
    11:00 - 6:00
  • Monday, September 28
    Hours to be Announced
  • Tuesday, September 29
    Hours to be Announced
  • Wednesday, September 30
    Hours to be Announced
  •  
  •  
  •